Campus Support

Ashley_Tiffanie.JPG

Tiffanie Ashley

Receptionist

tashley@iltexas.org

469-759-3953 

GRACIELA VIDAURE.jpg

Graciela Vidaure

Attendance Clerk

gvidaure@iltexas.org

972-514-6703

Caston_Damara.JPG

Damara Caston

Registrar

dcaston@iltexas.org

214-247-6965 

Jessie Champion

Jessie Champion

Budget Clerk

jchampion@iltexas.org

Josue Sosa

Josue Sosa Paz

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

jsosapaz@iltexas.org

Smith_Dr. Annie.JPG

Dr. Annie Smith

Math Instructional Coach

asmith2@iltexas.org

LaNequa Hodge

ELAR/SS Instructional Coach

lhodge@iltexas.org

Noel_Brittany.JPG

Brittany Noel

Campus Tech

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png
mafiana.jpg

Patricia Mafiana

Math Interventionist

pmafiana@iltexas.org

CHARQUINTA LIPSEY.jpg

Charquinta Lipsey

Reading Interventionist

clipsey@iltexas.org

Wren_Frances.JPG

Frances Wren

Restorative Instructional Aide K-5

fwren@iltexas.org