ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

281-606-5178 (Receptionist)

214-865-9213 (Registrar)

214-247-6095 (Attendance Clerk)

214-513-7451(Budget Clerk)

469-862-4237 (Main number)

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Campus Support

Olga L. Arana

Receptionist

oarana@iltexas.org

Theresa Ybarra

Registrar

tybarra@iltexas.org

Damara Caston

Attendance Clerk

dcaston@iltexas.org

Jessie Champion

Budget Clerk

jchampion@iltexas.org

Makasha Miller

Library/Media Specialist

mmiller@iltexas.org

Josue Sosa Paz

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

jsosapaz@iltexas.org

Dr. Annie Smith

Math Instructional Coach

asmith2@iltexas.org

La'Marcus Campbell

Campus Technician

Frances Wren

RD Instructional Aide K-2

fwren@iltexas.org

Jalen Richardson

RD Instructional Aide 6-8

jrichardson1@iltexas.org

Xavier Polk

Security Officer

xpolk@iltexas.org