Campus Support

Tiffanie Ashley

Receptionist

tashley@iltexas.org

469-759-3953 

Graciela Vidaure

Attendance Clerk

gvidaure@iltexas.org

972-514-6703

Damara Caston

Registrar

dcaston@iltexas.org

214-247-6965 

Jessie Champion

Budget Clerk

jchampion@iltexas.org

Makasha Miller

Library/Media Specialist

mmiller@iltexas.org

Josue Sosa Paz

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

jsosapaz@iltexas.org

Dr. Annie Smith

Math Instructional Coach

asmith2@iltexas.org

Brittany Noel

Campus Tech

Patricia Mafiana

Math Interventionist

pmafiana@iltexas.org

Charquinta Lipsey

Reading Interventionist

clipsey@iltexas.org

Frances Wren

Restorative Instructional Aide K-5

fwren@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Receptionist - Ms. Ashley - 469-759-3953 

Registrar - Ms. Caston - 214-247-6965 

Attendance Clerk - Ms. Vidaure – 972-514-6703 

Spanish calls - Ms. Ortiz - 972-503-6612 

Main Phone: 469-862-4237

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas