Campus Support

Ms. Ashley_Receptionist.heic

Tiffanie Ashley

Receptionist

tashley@iltexas.org

469-759-3953

Mrs. Rivera_Attendance Clerk.heic

Lorraine Reivera

Attendance Clerk

lrivera@iltexas.org

Zoom link: 6602023577

Ms. Caston_Registrar.heic

Damara Caston

Registrar

dcaston@iltexas.org

214-247-6965

Mrs. Champion_Budget Clerck.HEIC

Jessie Champion

Budget Clerk

jchampion@iltexas.org

Dr. Yin_Media Specialist.heic

Peili Yin

Librarian / Media Specialist

pyin@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Jose Chavez

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

jchavez1@iltexas.org

Noel_Brittany.JPG

Brittany Noel

Campus Tech

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Millie Tambo

Math Instructional Coach

mtambo@iltexas.org

Mrs.Anderson_ELAR IC.heic

Adriana Anderson

ELAR / SS Instructional Coach

aanderson@iltexas.org

Louise Edwards.jpg

Louise Edwards

Food Service Cashier

ledwards@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Officer Payne

Campus Officer