Campus Support

Tiffanie Ashley

Receptionist

tashley@iltexas.org

Graciela Vidaure

Attendance Clerk

gvidaure@iltexas.org

Damara Caston

Registrar

dcaston@iltexas.org

Jessie Champion

Budget Clerk

jchampion@iltexas.org

Makasha Miller

Library/Media Specialist

mmiller@iltexas.org

Angela Dixon

Instructional Coach

adixon@iltexas.org

Dr. Annie Smith

Math Instructional Coach

asmith2@iltexas.org

Brittany Noel

Campus Tech

Josue Sosa Paz

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

jsosapaz@iltexas.org

Patricia Mafiana

Math Interventionist

pmafiana@iltexas.org

Charquinta Lipsey

Reading Interventionist

clipsey@iltexas.org

Frances Wren

Restorative Instructional Aide K-5

fwren@iltexas.org

Jalen Richardson

Restorative Instructional Aide 6-8

jrichardson1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Phone: 469-862-4237

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas