Special Education

Robert White

SpEd Lead

rwhite@iltexas.org

Crystal Dedrick

SpEd Resource K-5

cdedrick@iltexas.org

Bettina Jones

SpEd K-8 Self-Contained

bjones@iltexas.org

Juvonda Jones

SpEd 6-8

jjones2@iltexas.org

Amelia Smith

SpEd 6-8 Instructional Aide

asmith@iltexas.org

Victoria Urbina

Instructional Aide K-8 Self-Contained

vurbina@iltexas.org

Taylor Brackens

Dyslexia Facilitator

tbrackens@iltexas.org

Latosha Green

Diagnostician

lgreen1@iltexas.org

Toni Medford

SpEd Instructional Aide

tmedford@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Phone: 469-862-4237

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas