ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

281-606-5178 (Receptionist)

214-865-9213 (Registrar)

214-247-6095 (Attendance Clerk)

214-513-7451(Budget Clerk)

469-862-4237 (Main number)

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Special Education

Crystal Dedrick

SpEd Resource K-5

cdedrick@iltexas.org

Robert White

SpEd Lead 3-5

rwhite@iltexas.org

Bettina Jones

SpEd K-8 Self-Contained

bjones@iltexas.org

Taylor Brackens

Dyslexia Facilitator

tbrackens@iltexas.org

Amelia Smith

SpEd K-8 Instructional Aide

asmith@iltexas.org

Victoria Urbina

Instructional Aide Self-Contained

vurbina@iltexas.org