Special Education

White_Robert.JPG

Robert White

SpEd Lead

rwhite@iltexas.org

Dedrick_Crystal.JPG

Crystal Dedrick

SpEd Resource K-5

cdedrick@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Tia Williams

SpEd K-8 Self-Contained

twilliams6@iltexas.org

jones, juvonda.jpg

Juvonda Jones

SpEd 6-8

jjones2@iltexas.org

Toni Medford.jpg

Toni Medford

SpEd Instructional Aide

tmedford@iltexas.org

Urbina_Victoria.JPG

Victoria Urbina

Instructional Aide K-8 Self-Contained

vurbina@iltexas.org

Jania Greer

MS Instructional Aide

twilliams6@iltexas.org

Jania Greer.jpg
Latosha Green.jpg

Latosha Green

Diagnostician

lgreen1@iltexas.org

Brackens_Taylor.JPG

Taylor Brackens

Dyslexia Facilitator

tbrackens@iltexas.org