Special Education

Robert White

SpEd Lead

rwhite@iltexas.org

Crystal Dedrick

SpEd Resource K-5

cdedrick@iltexas.org

Tia Williams

SpEd K-8 Self-Contained

twilliams6@iltexas.org

Juvonda Jones

SpEd 6-8

jjones2@iltexas.org

Toni Medford

SpEd Instructional Aide

tmedford@iltexas.org

Victoria Urbina

Instructional Aide K-8 Self-Contained

vurbina@iltexas.org

Taylor Brackens

Dyslexia Facilitator

tbrackens@iltexas.org

Latosha Green

Diagnostician

lgreen1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Receptionist - Ms. Ashley - 469-759-3953 

Registrar - Ms. Caston - 214-247-6965 

Attendance Clerk - Ms. Vidaure – 972-514-6703 

Spanish calls - Ms. Ortiz - 972-503-6612 

Main Phone: 469-862-4237

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas