Special Education

Mr. White_SPED Lead.heic

Robert White

SpEd Lead

rwhite@iltexas.org

Ms. Dedrick_SPED .heic

Crystal Dedrick

SpEd Resource K-5

cdedrick@iltexas.org

Mrs. Dorman_SPED Self-Contained.heic

Jaycee Dorman

SpEd K-8 Self-Contained

jdorman@iltexas.org

jones, juvonda.jpg

Juvonda Jones

SpEd 6-8

jjones2@iltexas.org

Latosha Green.jpg
Ms. Urbina_SPED IA.heic

Victoria Urbina

Instructional Aide K-8 Self-Contained

vurbina@iltexas.org

Mrs. Harris_Sped IA.heic

Carla Harris

Instructional Aide

charris3@iltexas.org

Ms. Brackens_Dylexia IA.heic

Taylor Brackens

Dyslexia Facilitator IA

tbrackens@iltexas.org

Latosha Green

Diagnostician

lgreen1@iltexas.org