Physical Fitness

Williams Threets

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Track & Field

wthreets@iltexas.org

Troy Cross

Performance Coach

tcross@iltexas.org

Jada Ivory

Performance Coach

jivory@iltexas.org

Shante Malone

Performance Coach

smalone@iltexas.org

Ariane McDonald

Performance Coach

Volleyball / Girls Basketball

amcdonald@iltexas.org

Katelynn Threats

Performance Coach

kthreats@iltexas.org

Deontre Bolten

Performance Coach

dbolten@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Phone: 469-862-4237

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas