Physical Fitness

Threets_William.JPG

Williams Threets

Athletic Coordinator

Boys Track & Field

wthreets@iltexas.org

Cross_Troy.JPG

Troy Cross

Performance Coach

tcross@iltexas.org

Ivory_Jada.JPG

Jada Ivory

Performance Coach

jivory@iltexas.org

Malone_Shante.JPG

Shante Malone

Performance Coach

smalone@iltexas.org

McDonald_Ariane.JPG

Ariane McDonald

Performance Coach

Volleyball / Girls Basketball

amcdonald@iltexas.org

Threats_Katelynn.JPG

Katelynn Threats

Performance Coach

kthreats@iltexas.org

D. Bolton.jpg

Deontre Bolton

Performance Coach

dbolton@iltexas.org