Physical Fitness

James.jpg

Jordan James

Athletic Coordinator

jjames@iltexas.org

Cross.jpg

Troy Cross

Performance Coach

tcross@iltexas.org

Ivory.jpg

Jada Ivory

Performance Coach

jivory@iltexas.org

Malone.jpg

Shante Malone

Performance Coach

smalone@iltexas.org

Garcia.jpg

Jesee Garcia

Performance Coach

jgarcia4@iltexas.org

Miranda.jpg

Illianexise Serrano Miranda

Performance Coach

iserranomiranda@iltexas.org

Bolton.jpg

Deontre Bolton

Performance Coach

dbolton@iltexas.org