Languages Other Than English

Chinese K-5

Li_Zhaoqiong.JPG

Zhaoqing Li

Chinese LOTE K-5

zli1@iltexas.org

Ning Liu Photo.jpg

Ning Liu

Chinese LOTE K-5

nliu1@iltexas.org

wu, xuan.jpg

Xuan Wu

Chinese LOTE K-5

xwu2@iltexas.org

Wu_Jiabao.JPG

Jiabao Wu

Chinese LOTE K-5

jwu00@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Meilin Jiang.jpg

Meilin Jiang

Chinese LOTE 6th

mjiang@iltexas.org

Shou, Mingzhu.jpg

Mingzhu Shou

Chinese LOTE 7th

mshou@iltexas.org

Li Li .JPG

Li Li

Chinese LOTE

lli3@iltexas.org

Urbina-IA_Jacqueline.JPG

Jacqueline Urbina

Chinese LOTE Instructional Aide

jurbina@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

Diongue_O..JPG

Ousmane Diongue

Spanish LOTE

odiongue@iltexas.org

Monterrubio.jpg

Diana Monterrubio

Spanish LOTE

dmonterrubio@iltexas.org

Rodriguez_Maria.JPG

Maria del C. Rodriguez

Spanish LOTE

mdrodriguez@iltexas.org