Languages Other Than English

Chinese K-5

Zhaoqing Li

Chinese LOTE K-5

zli1@iltexas.org

Ning Liu

Chinese LOTE K-5

nliu1@iltexas.org

Xuan Wu

Chinese LOTE K-5

xwu2@iltexas.org

Jiabao Wu

Chinese LOTE K-5

jwu00@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Meilin Jiang

Chinese LOTE 6th

mjiang@iltexas.org

Mingzhu Shou

Chinese LOTE 7th

mshou@iltexas.org

Jacqueline Urbina

Chinese LOTE Instructional Aide

jurbina@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

Ousmane Diongue

Spanish LOTE

odiongue@iltexas.org

Diana Monterrubio

Spanish LOTE

dmonterrubio@iltexas.org

Maria del C. Rodriguez

Spanish LOTE

mdrodriguez@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Phone: 469-862-4237

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas