Languages Other Than English

Chinese K-5

Zhaoqing Li

Chinese LOTE K-5

zli1@iltexas.org

Ning Liu

Chinese LOTE K-5

nliu1@iltexas.org

Xuan Wu

Chinese LOTE K-5

xwu2@iltexas.org

Jiabao Wu

Chinese LOTE K-5

jwu00@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Meilin Jiang

Chinese LOTE 6th

mjiang@iltexas.org

Mingzhu Shou

Chinese LOTE 7th

mshou@iltexas.org

Li Li

Chinese LOTE

lli3@iltexas.org

Jacqueline Urbina

Chinese LOTE Instructional Aide

jurbina@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

Ousmane Diongue

Spanish LOTE

odiongue@iltexas.org

Diana Monterrubio

Spanish LOTE

dmonterrubio@iltexas.org

Maria del C. Rodriguez

Spanish LOTE

mdrodriguez@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Receptionist - Ms. Ashley - 469-759-3953 

Registrar - Ms. Caston - 214-247-6965 

Attendance Clerk - Ms. Vidaure – 972-514-6703 

Spanish calls - Ms. Ortiz - 972-503-6612 

Main Phone: 469-862-4237

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas