Accelerated Learning

Ms. Robinson_Dean.heic

Kina Robinson

Dean on Instruction

krobinson@iltexas.org

Mrs. Williams_ K2 Math AL.heic

Yolanda Williams

Math Acceleration K-2

ywilliams@iltexas.org

Lipsey_Charquinta.JPG

Charquinta Lipsey

ELAR Acceleration 3-5

clipsey@iltexas.org

Mrs. Sanchez_3-5 ELAR AL.heic

Yaneth Sanchez

ELAR Acceleration 3-5

ysanchez@iltexas.org

Rosaura Aguero.JPG

Rosaura Aguero

Math Acceleration 3-5

raguero@iltexas.org

Ms. Abrams_3-5 Math AL.heic

Taishe Abrams

Math Acceleration 3-5

tabrams@iltexas.org

Mr. Kelley_6-9 Reading AL .heic

Earnest Kelley

ELAR Acceleration 6-8

ekelley@iltexas.org

Mrs. Wabuge_6-8 ELAR AL.heic

Kendra Wabuge

ELAR Acceleration 6-8

kwabuge@iltexas.org

Smith_Deklon.JPG

Deklon Smith

Math Acceleration 6-8

dsmith2@iltexas.org

Mrs. Mafiana_6-8 AL Math.heic

Patricia Mafiana

Math Acceleration 6-8

pmafiana@iltexas.org

Ms. Medina_K2 AL IA.heic

Victoria Medina

Acceleration Aide K-2

vmedina@iltexas.org

Mrs. Rico_K2 AL IA.heic

Rosa Rico

Acceleration Aide K-2

rrico@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Soloman Slaughter

Acceleration Aide 3-5

sslaughter@iltexas.org

Ms. Jones_6-8 Math AL IA.heic

Shundrica Mitchem Jones

Acceleration Aide 6-8

smitchemjones@iltexas.org

Mrs. Nicholas_8-8 AL IA.heic

Savannah Nicholas

Acceleration Aide 6-8

snicholas@iltexas.org