6th Grade

Mr.Parker_SocialStudies_6th Grade GLA.heic

Wallace Parker

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies

wparker@iltexas.org

Mr. Diongue_Spanish 6th Grade.heic

Ousmane Diongue

Spanish LOTE

odiongue@iltexas.org

Mrs. Farrow_Science 6th Grade.heic

Shalanda Farrow

Social Studies

sfarrow@iltexas.org

Mrs. Jett_ELAR 6th_Grade.heic

India Jett

English Language Arts & Reading

ijett@iltexas.org

Ms. Sias_Math 6th Grade.heic

Maya Sias

Mathematics

msias@iltexas.org

Ms. Pierson_6th Grade IA.heic

Jasmine Pierson

Instructional Aide

jpierson@iltexas.org