5th Grade

Peterson_Charlotte.JPG

Charlotte Peterson

Grade Level Administrator

Science & Social Studies

cpeterson@iltexas.org

hernandez, m.jpg

Mariela Hernandez Oviedo

Mathematics

mhernandezoviedo@ILTexas.org

Rocha_Mauricio.JPG

Mauricio Rocha

DLI Reading Language Arts

mrocha@iltexas.org

Puebla_Fernanda.JPG

Fernanda Puebla

Reading Language Arts

fpuebla@iltexas.org

Aguero_Rosaura.JPG

Rosaura Aguero

Mathematics

raguero@iltexas.org

Ruiz, Vincente.jpg

Vicente Ruiz

DLI Science & Social Studies

vruiz@iltexas.org

Jocelin Guerrero

Instructional Aide

jguerrero@iltexas.org

Guerrero, J. Photo.jpg