5th Grade

Charlotte Peterson

Grade Level Administrator

Science & Social Studies

cpeterson@iltexas.org

Mariela Hernandez Oviedo

Mathematics

mhernandezoviedo@ILTexas.org

Mauricio Rocha

DLI Reading Language Arts

mrocha@iltexas.org

Fernanda Puebla

Reading Language Arts

fpuebla@iltexas.org

Rosaura Aguero

Mathematics

raguero@iltexas.org

Vicente Ruiz

DLI Science & Social Studies

vruiz@iltexas.org

Jocelin Guerrero

Instructional Aide

jguerrero@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Receptionist - Ms. Ashley - 469-759-3953 

Registrar - Ms. Caston - 214-247-6965 

Attendance Clerk - Ms. Vidaure – 972-514-6703 

Spanish calls - Ms. Ortiz - 972-503-6612 

Main Phone: 469-862-4237

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas