4th Grade

Desiree L. Conley

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

dconley@iltexas.org

Citlalli Valdez Arreguin

DLI Mathematics

cvaldezarreguin@iltexas.org

Osbaldo Alba

DLI Science & Social Studies

oalba@iltexas.org

Richard Alba Jr.

Science & Social Studies

ralba@iltexas.org

Yaneth Sanchez

DLI Reading Language Arts

ysanchez@iltexas.org

Latourica Lewis

English Language Arts & Reading

llewis1@iltexas.org

Maria Ortiz

Instructional Aide

mortiz1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Receptionist - Ms. Ashley - 469-759-3953 

Registrar - Ms. Caston - 214-247-6965 

Attendance Clerk - Ms. Vidaure – 972-514-6703 

Spanish calls - Ms. Ortiz - 972-503-6612 

Main Phone: 469-862-4237

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas