4th Grade

Mrs. Conley_4th Grade Math GLA.heic

Desiree L. Conley

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

dconley@iltexas.org

Mr. Ruiz_4th Grade Math DLI.heic

Vincente Ruiz

DLI Mathematics

vruiz@iltexas.org

Mr. O Alba_4th Grade Social Studies .heic

Osbaldo Alba

DLI Science & Social Studies

oalba@iltexas.org

Mrs. Castillo_4th Grade Social Studies DLI.heic

Susana Castillo

DLI Science & Social Studies

ralba@iltexas.org

Mrs. Garcia_4th Grade SLAR.heic

Melissa Garcia

DLI Spanish Language Arts

Ms. Lewis_4th Grade ELAR.heic

Latourica Lewis

English Language Arts & Reading

llewis1@iltexas.org

Ms. Dood_4th Grade IA.heic

Ebondy Dodds

Instructional Aide

edodds@iltexas.org