4th Grade

Conley_Desiree.JPG

Desiree L. Conley

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

dconley@iltexas.org

Citlali Valdez.jpg

Citlalli Valdez Arreguin

DLI Mathematics

cvaldezarreguin@iltexas.org

Alba_Osbaldo.JPG

Osbaldo Alba

DLI Science & Social Studies

oalba@iltexas.org

8 - Richard Alba Jr..png

Richard Alba Jr.

Science & Social Studies

ralba@iltexas.org

Sanchez_Yaneth.JPG

Yaneth Sanchez

DLI Reading Language Arts

ysanchez@iltexas.org

Latourica Lewis.jpg

Latourica Lewis

English Language Arts & Reading

llewis1@iltexas.org

Ortiz, Maria.jpg

Maria Ortiz

Instructional Aide

mortiz1@iltexas.org