2nd Grade

Sanders_Carmetrice.JPG

Carmetrice Sanders

Grade Level Administrator

2nd Grade Teacher

csanders@iltexas.org

Hall, Corrie.jpg

Corrie Hall

DLI Teacher

chall1@iltexas.org

Leon O.  Photo.jpg

Omar Leon

DLI Teacher

oleon@iltexas.org

Guzman_Yesenia.JPG

Yesenia Guzman

DLI Teacher

yguzman@iltexas.org

5 - Saira Castillo Mendoza.png

Saira Castillo Mendoza

Spanish Reading

scastillomendoza@iltexas.org

green, sara.jpg

Sarah Green

DLI Teacher

sgreen@iltexas.org

king.jpg

Tecumseh Taylor-King

DLI Teacher

tthompsontaylor@iltexas.org

Norma Parriaz.jpg

Norma Parriaz

DLI Teacher

nparriaz@iltexas.org

Victoria Medina.jpg

Victoria Medina

Instructional Aide

vmedina@iltexas.org