ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

281-606-5178 (Receptionist)

214-865-9213 (Registrar)

214-247-6095 (Attendance Clerk)

214-513-7451(Budget Clerk)

469-862-4237 (Main number)

HOURS

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

2nd Grade

LaConya Ponder

Grade Level Administrator

lponder@iltexas.org

Carmetrice Sanders

2nd Grade Teacher

csanders@iltexas.org

Ashlee McKinney

2nd Grade Teacher

amckinney@iltexas.org

Raquel Marquez

DLI Teacher

rmarquezmena@iltexas.org

Anna Gamboa

DLI Teacher

agamboa@iltexas.org

Yesenia Guzman

DLI Teacher

yguzman@iltexas.org

Ahkeiya Garner-Cole

DLI Teacher

agarner@iltexas.org

Liza Montoya

Instructional Aide

lmontoya@iltexas.org

Norma Parriaz

DLI Spanish

nparriaz@iltexas.org