2nd Grade

Carmetrice Sanders

Grade Level Administrator

2nd Grade Teacher

csanders@iltexas.org

Corrie Hall

DLI Teacher

chall1@iltexas.org

Omar Leon

DLI Teacher

oleon@iltexas.org

Yesenia Guzman

DLI Teacher

yguzman@iltexas.org

Saira Castillo Mendoza

Spanish Reading

scastillomendoza@iltexas.org

Sarah Green

DLI Teacher

sgreen@iltexas.org

Tecumseh Taylor-King

DLI Teacher

tthompsontaylor@iltexas.org

Victoria Medina

Instructional Aide

vmedina@iltexas.org

ILTexas Lancaster K-8

1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd. Lancaster, TX 75146

Receptionist - Ms. Ashley - 469-759-3953 

Registrar - Ms. Caston - 214-247-6965 

Attendance Clerk - Ms. Vidaure – 972-514-6703 

Spanish calls - Ms. Ortiz - 972-503-6612 

Main Phone: 469-862-4237

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas